Wednesday, May 18, 2005

2005 NHL Hall Of Fame Inductees

Players who have been passed over in previous years will get a long look from the Hockey Hall of Fame when it meets June 8. This year, the most worthy first-year eligibles are goaltenders Mike Vernon and John Vanbiesbrouck,

defenceman Gary Suter and forward Kevin Stevens. Vernon stands the best chance. The Calgarian won the Stanley Cup with the Flames in 1989 and with Detroit in 1997.FULL STORY...
The list also includes Rick Tocchet, Pat Verbeek, Stephane Richer, Ray Ferraro, Bob Probert, Dave Manson, Benoit Hogue, Dmitri Khristich, Michel Petit and Joe Reekie.
-Referenced from

1 comment:

job opportunitya said...

Fine blog. I found your site suitable for another
visit! And when I'm able to surf the web, I look for
blogs as great as your work.
Stop by and look at my conference calling services blog site.